Make your own free website on Tripod.com


[
Home | Addresses ]

e-Mail Addresses

Do you have email addresses for people who are not on this list?
 
If you would like to be added / changed / removed from this list, please email your request to:
dj@woodlist.com

Recent changes:

5/14/08 Norman May
5/12/09 Bob Dean
2/19/08 Lorraine Smith
2/16/08 Bob Ryder, Kevin Porreco
12/11/07 Carrie Murray (Greenwood)
3/26/07 Pal Piscitelli
2/12/07 Ted Wojcik
2/1/07 Russ Phipps
12/04/06 Jerry Chenis
10/6/06 Scott Nowell, Jeff Oosterman, Chris Turner
6/1/06 Rebecca Atwood
5/10/06 John Baca, Charles Willingham
 

Last Name First Name e-Mail address website
Allen (Klimas) Joan jallen@egrad2000.com
Andrea Peter radioman98@juno.com
Arbetter Edie edie_arbetter@avid.com
Atwood Rebecca beck06@verizon.net
Baca John theres3@verizon.net
Balbat Richard rbalbat@yahoo.com
Bernard Cheryl & Steve ryanna9496@cs.com
Berns Yolanda yolandab@slavic.net
Bessom Jeff jeffrey.bessom@hummingbird.com
Binney Ralph brbinney@aol.com
Blanchard Roland rblanchard@mil.emc.com
Bliudnikas K kbliudnikas@aldenproducts.com
Bouchard Armand armandb@gwi.net
Callahan Bill wcallahan@wsicorp.com
Carlson Jack Jackc3415@aol.com
Chenis Jerry JGCK821@CHARTER.NET
Connelley Mike connelleym@aol.com
Coppelman Glenn glennc1@nh.ultranet.com
Costa Susan susan.costa@us.ngrid.com
Curns Don doncurns@kona.com
Daly Collin cmd@cbord.com
Dean Bob bob_dean@verizon.net
Dewees George ka3kif@juno.com
Dorsey  Erik erikd@meetu.com
Fitzmeyer Paul paulfitz@zoemedical.com
Foster Paul holchief@aol.com
Fyfe Suzanne sfyfe@babson.edu
Gagnon Dave dgagnon@gis.net
Girard Bob bobgirard44@hotmail.com
Gruol Peter pgruol@aol.com
Giuliano Lenny lgiulian@dem.state.ri.us
Greenwood (Murray) Carrie-Ann cmurray9786@charter.net
Heath Jeffery lightsman@aol.com
Highlands Bill highrobil@aol.com
Johnson Dave dj@woodlist.com www.woodlist.com
Kazhdan Helena hkazhdan@hotmail.com
Keating Avis keatingavis@yahoo.com
Kraft Arnold krafta@e-wood.com
Lachapelle Joanne jlachapelle@concord.com
Lane Linda llane@th.ci.shrewsbury.ma.us
Lariviere George glcl@bellatlantic.net
Lavallee Roger valprointl@aol.com
Leader Cindy jleader@gis.net
Lehto Dave alldone_00@yahoo.com
Lottes Walt wlottes@veritas.com
Malloy Nancy nmalloy@tradeline.com
Mann Stephen smann@vela.com
Manna Dave manna_david@emc.com
May Norman ncmay@yahoo.com
McLean Joe zephyr@jmclean.com
Medina Billy (Ovidio) ovidio.medina@east.sun.com
Moreau Norman jesusislord3@aol.com
Moss Scott smoss@bindview.com
Murphy Connie Mu45ph@aol.com
Mutalik Madhav mmutalik@mil.emc.com
Nikolajevs George noaldenx@yahoo.com
Nowell Scott snowell@validatedsoftware.com www.validatedsoftware.com
Nuber John nuber@ultranet.com
Nunes Nancy nann@brainiac.com
O'Reilly Kevin kpo@att.net
Oosterman Jeff jeff@oosterman.com
Partridge Mal malp@beld.net
Phipps Russ phippsrjt@verizon.net
Piscitelli Paul pmpfam@charter.net
Porreca Mike michael.porreca@unisys.com
Porreco Kevin kporreco@comcast.net
Rickman Stan stanr@tiac.net
Riley Joan jriley@concord.com
Rivkin Donald drivkin@world.std.com
Ruguleiski Edith noaldenx@aol.com
Ryder Bob rwryder@us.ibm.com or
rwryder@comcast.net
Smith Jimmie jsmith@mqinc.com
Smith Lorraine lorraine6474@hotmail.com
Soderman Robert West39@netzero.net
Stapleton Jeri jeri@sunspot.tiac.net
Taylor Ed wdcrfts@aol.com
Thompson Dottie dthompson@assabet.mec.edu
Tolly Penny ptolley@sightresource.com
Turner Chris turner.c@virgin.net
Tuthill Gary gjt@cicso.com
Uhlman Lori uhly@email.msn.com
Vanderpool Sharon vino01@attbi.com
Weirich Ralph menfp4@hotmail.com
Wentworth Bob Bob_Wentworth@milgo.com
Willingham Charles charlieiii@earthlink.net
Wojcik Ted tjw@rcn.com
Wright Martyn martynw@charter.net